Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edgewater

5 rating

I really like Sport Clips and their great service...so much that I have followed my stylist as she has transferred to other Sport Clips locations over the past 7 years. The people are very nice, the service excellent, and I look like Brad Pitt when they are finished with me...not!

4 rating

Alright place to get a quick cut.

5 rating

Tiffani always does a phenomenal job...

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Mark T. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I really like Sport Clips and their great service...so much that I have followed my stylist as she h"

4
Jason V. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Alright place to get a quick cut."

5
William M. | September 30, 2019 Facebook

"Tiffani always does a phenomenal job..."

5
David H. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Amber is the best! She listens to what you want and knows how to accomplish it and is very personabl"

5
Mary M. | August 31, 2019 Facebook

"Alexa did an excellent job of making my son feel comfortable and making his hair look awesome!"

5
Federico R. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Wendy is great!"

5
Arik C. | August 21, 2019 Google

"First time haircut. I came in as a walk-in. Got a hairdresser in under 10 minutes. She was great. Go"

5
Dawne G. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Jessie took care of my elderly and frail father so very gently and kindly. He really enjoyed the tim"

5
Brian B. | August 8, 2019 Google

"I've been going to this place for years and I always see Alexa. She knows exactly what I want and ki"

5
Alberto C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I found it to be a great experience....the staff were very professional and I didn't need to wait lo"